Fundraising Committee


Emeriti Association:

  • Chair: Suad Joseph
  • Maureen Stanton
  • Judith Kjelstrom
  • Ralph De Vere White
  • William David Wilson

Retirees' Association:

  • Emily Galindo
  • Narriman Shahrokh
  • Dianne Gregory


As a joint committee of the UCDEA and UCDRA, the primary purpose of this committee is to raise funds for purposes designated by the Executive Boards of the UCDEA and UCDRA. 

  • It is composed of members of both the UCDEA and the UCDRA.
  • It works closely with UC Davis Development Office and its campaigns.
  • It focuses its fundraising on UC Davis emeriti and retirees.