Slate of Nominees for 2017Annual Meeting:

Here are the nominees for UCDEA officers. In addition, two members-at-large are now committee chairs. The slate consists of:

President -- Jo-Anne Boorkman
Vice President -- Tom Sallee
Secretary - Bob Flocchini
Treasurer - Barry Klein
Archivist - Buzz Haughton
Member-at-Large (2017-2018) Roy Curry
Member-at-Large (2017-2019) MRC Greenwood
Member-at-Large (2017-2019) Vicki Smith

The Committee on Committees also recommends that the President appoint the following members to chair the standing committees:

Awards and Recognition – Barbara Goldman
Committee on Committees – Alan Jackman and Bob Smiley
Emeriti Welfare – Steve Brush
Program and Agenda – Gibbe Parsons and Nicole Biggart
Membership – John Vohs
Communications – Nora McGuinness and Bob Rucker
Video Records – Bill Breidenbach and Joel Dobris

Respectively Submitted

Alan Jackman and Bob Smiley, co-chairs and sole members of the Committee