Slate of Nominees for 2016 Annual Meeting:

Here are the nominees for UCDEA officers. In addition, two members-at-large are now committee chairs. The slate consists of:

President -- Jo-Anne Boorkman Vice President -- Tom Sallee Secretary – Peter Hays Treasurer – Pam Gill-Fisher Archivist – Buzz Haughton Member-at-Large (2016-2018) Nicole Biggart Member-at-Large (2016-2017) Bob Chason

The Committee on Committees also recommends that the President appoint the following members to chair the standing committees:

Awards and Recognition – Bill Rains Committee on Committees – Alan Jackman and Bob Smiley Emeriti Welfare – Steve Brush Program and Agenda – Jim Shackelford and Gibbe Parsons Membership – John Vohs Communications – Nora McGuinness and Bob Rucker Video Records – Bill Breidenbach and Joel Dobris

Respectively Submitted Alan Jackman and Bob Smiley, co-chairs and sole members of the Committee