Annual Report of the UCDEA Committee on Committees for 2014-2015

This year the Committee on Committees

1) Nominated the following slate of officers for 2015-2016 which was presented and approved at the Annual Membership Meeting:

President -- Lyn Lofland
Vice President -- Jo-Anne Boorkman
Secretary -- Peter Hays
Treasurer -- Tom Sallee
Archivist -- Buzz Haughton
Member-at-Large (2015-2017) Joel Dobris
Member-at-Large (2015-2017) Bob Flocchini

- 2) Secured the agreement of Bob Rucker to assume the chair of the University and Public Relations Committee.
- 3) All other committee chairs have agreed to continue service.

We note that at least two committee chairs have said that they would prefer not to continue after this year.

The Committee is functioning well and we have no suggestions for changes.

Respectively Submitted

Alan Jackman and Bob Smiley, co-chairs and sole members of the Committee