Annual Report of the UCDEA Committee on Committees for 2013-2014

This year the Committee on Committees

- Nominated the following slate of officers for 2014-2015 which was presented and approved at the Annual Membership Meeting: President -- Lyn Lofland Vice President -- Jo-Anne Boorkman Secretary -- Peter Hays Treasurer -- Tom Sallee Archivist -- Buzz Haughton Member-at-Large (2013-2015) Gibbe Parsons
- 2) Secured the agreement of our esteemed outgoing President, John Vohs, to assume the chair of the Membership Committee.
- 3) Secured the agreement of Jim Shackelford to serve as chair of the program committee and the agreement of esteemed outgoing President, John Vohs, to serve as member/co-chair of the committee.
- 4) All other committee chairs have agreed to continue service.

The Committee is functioning well and we have no suggestions for changes.

Respectively Submitted

Alan Jackman and Bob Smiley, co-chairs and sole members of the Committee