Annual Report of the UCDEA Committee on Committees for 2011-2012

This year the Committee on Committees

- 1) nominated Bob Flocchini to succeed Winfried Schleiner as Program Committee chair
- 2) nominated the following slate of officers for 2012-2013 to be presented at the Annual Mmebership Meeting:

President -- John Vohs

Vice President -- Lyn Lofland

Secretary -- Peter Hays

Treasurer -- Tom Sallee

Archivist -- Jo-Anne Boorkman

Member-at-Large (2012-2014) Richard Plant

3) nominated Joel Dobris to fill the a vacant Member-At-Large (2011-2013) position created by the move of Lyn Lofland to the office of Vice-Chair

The Committee is functioning well and we have no suggestions for changes.

Respectively Submitted

Alan Jackman and Bob Smiley, co-chairs and sole members of the Committee